Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Released: 14th February 2020


This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date (14/02/20).

Remastered to commemorate its 10th birthday, ‘Romance Is Boring’ has come to be seen as the definitive Los Campesinos! album so far. This double vinyl album is pressed on gold 12” vinyl and includes brand-new 12” lyric insert. Comes with full download of the album PLUS the ‘All’s Well That Ends’ EP.

All pre-orders come with a Valentine’s Card, hand signed by the band.
Add to your purchase —  ‘Romance Is Boring: an Oral History’ an extensive and intensive ‘zine focusing on the time of Romance Is Boring, featuring interviews with LC! members past and present, as well as those around the band at the time. 
  1. In Medias Res
  2. There Are Listed Buildings
  3. Romance Is Boring
  4. We’ve Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
  5. Plan A
  6. 200-102
  7. Straight In At 101
  8. Who Fell Asleep In
  9. I Warned You: Do Not Make An Enemy Of Me
  10. Heart Swells/100-1
  11. I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
  12. A Heat Rash In The Shape Of The Show Me State; or, Letters From Me To Charlotte
  13. The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future
  14. This Is A Flag. There Is No Wind
  15. Coda: A Burn Scar In The Shape Of The Sooner State